Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bagus Bachtiar (bagusbachtiar92@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@vneews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@vneews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@vneews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@vneews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@vneews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@vneews.com)